A B C E F G H J L M O P R S T V W Z
1010 Moseley Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-6112
theadventhouse@frontiernet.net
Glenda Hastings
P.O. Box 913, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 738-8037
ellen_reynolds@us.aflac.com
Ellen Reynolds
1241 Pittsford Victor Road, Pittsford NY 14534
5858992625
Agostino.Coccia@ML.com
Agostino Coccia, JD
6536 Anthony Drive Suite B, Victor, NY 14624
(585) 410-6733 Ext. 103
atrue@alliedfp.com
Andrea Truini True
60 Rockland Rd
7169129877
shawn.ohargan@redcross.org
Shawn O'Hargan
(315) 462-2575
kathryn.r.castro@ampf.com
Kathryn Castro
160 Despatch Drive East Rochester, NY 14445
585-406-1386
athleticprospectsroc@gmail.com
Caroline/Keith Prestano
585-469-2374
mike.lacagnina@bofa.com
Mike Lacagnina
10 Liftbridge Lane E., Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 377-7360
lswedrock@bmepc.com
Linc Swedrock
752 Middlebury Road, Webster, NY 14580
585-414-5345
kcostell@rochester.rr.com
Kathy Costello
85 S. Main Street, Fairport, NY 14450
585-967-3237
cjoharadesigns@gmail.com
Claudia O'Hara
3380 Monroe Ave Ste 116, Rochester, NY 14618
585-381-5439
lynn@cfcrochester.com
Lynn Judd
1151 Pittsford Victor Rd, Ste 103, Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 542-2382
lfalvo@crossroadsdivorce.com
Louis Falvo
committeechair@cubpack225.com
Casey Carrigan
60 Carlson Rd. Suite 14, Rochester, NY 14610
(585) 733-7366
darren@custom100.com
Darren Miller
6 North Main Street Ste 200, Fairport, NY 14450
585-218-0011
diane@edgeadgroup.com
Diane McClure
7 Chardonnay Drive, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 425-0210
PO Box 322, Canandaigua, NY 14424
585-624-9690
Bridget Viens
7 Hampton Lane, Fairport, NY 14450
585-703-7698
empiregutter@gmail.com
Penelope Ezell
6 North Main Street, Suite 200 J, Fairport, NY 14450
585-204-6770
cespiegel@ecpplastictrays.com
Chris Spiegel
1173 Pittsford-Victor Rd Pittsford, NY 14534 Building 6, Suite 150
(585) 381-4040 ext 627
jbilotta@evansbank.com
James S. Bilotta
4646 Fairport Nine Mile Point Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 388-2324
dallen1@fbhcm.org
Deb Allen
70 S Main St, Fairport NY 14450
585-223-9151
jlaughlin@flfcu.org
Janice Laughlin
83 S. Main St, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-9323
drspanara@fairportfamilydental.com
Dr's Mary Anne & Jeff Panara
1 Dave Paddock Way, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 421-2111 x22441
shoodak@fairport.org
Sandy Hoodak
P.O. Box 276, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-9563 (Dan)
fairportlionsclub@yahoo.com
Dan Killoran
585-703-0957, 585-370-3831
rsburch@rochester.rr.com
Rob Burch & Andy McDermott
31 South Main Street, Fairport, NY 14450
585.421.3240
marthamalone@fairportny.com
Martha M. Malone
1358 Ayrault Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 451-2100
mcallan@fairport.org
Marcia Callan
360 Packetts Landing, Fairport NY 14450
585-953-7827
M.Carbone@Farmersinsurance.com
Michael Carbone
25 Matthew Drive
585-505-3706
eastside@fibrenew.com
Jason Woolver
29 Lasalle parkway Victor, NY 14564
5855862600
ntwentyfive@flfsinc.com
Nicholas Twentyfive
1850 South Winton Road, Rochester, NY 14618
585.267.8823
ibmcleod@grbbank.com
Ian McLeod
7700 Pittsford Palmyra Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 465-1726
service@jacinsuranceny.com
Jacqueline Colucci
(585) 738-7442
kellie@goldenhellocompany.com
Kristi & Kellie Wright
Fairport, NY 14450
585-478-0983
jill.rizzo@e-hps.com
Jill Rizzo
425 Perinton Pkwy, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-6132
nsimonet@wm.com
Nicole Simonetti
7300 Pittsford Palmyra Rd (Rt 31), Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 425-3420
info@justinc.com
David Wolf
99 Victor Road, Fairport, NY 14450
585-223-1330
info@lollypop.org
Alice Calabrese, CAWA
30 Liftbridge Lane East, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 943-5814
info@lukephotography.com
Patrick Luke
1314 Fairport Road, Fairport, NY 14450
585-433-2900 Ext 5604
dqualdieri@bankwithlnb.com
Daniela QualdierI
100 Packetts Landing, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 512-3511
dWilliford@MCCMLAW.com
Daniel Williford
315 Packett's Landing
585-310-0722
rochesterse@mrhandyman.com
Matt Jewett
(585) 410-2959
chris@oncuecontent.com
Chris Coffey
PO Box 25441, Rochester, NY, 14625
angelacdavid@outlook.com
Angela David
1400 Turk Hill Road
5852234150
mhoskins@pvac.org
Mike Hoskins
PO Box 1202, Fairport, NY 14450
perintondemocrats@gmail.com
3 Selborne Chase Fairport, N.Y. 14450
15855078524
info@coachpinnacle.com
Maureen Thayer, Ed.D, PCC
1501 Pittsford Victor Rd Suite 200, Victor, NY 14564
585-249-8199
dmckee@pmhomes.com
Daron J. McKee
Pittsford, NY
(585) 201-6009
Yve@organizingbyyve.com
Yve Irish
115 Packetts Landing, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-9485
hairwnch@rochester.rr.com
Wendy Rugaber
108 East Ave, Rochester, NY 14604
585-454-7311 x297
jkohler@rpo.org
Jenni Kohler
2604 Elmwood Avenue Ste. 294, Rochester, NY 14618-2213
(585) 348-7142
bob@facesthatwork.com
Bob Manard
71 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 385-1750
sales@saelig.com
Dan Evans
661 Pittsford Victor Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534
585-329-5000
ksangerdental@gmail.com
Keith Sanger
55 Ayrault Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 218-9570
fairportdsm@solsticeseniorliving.com
Thomas Cappon
135 Sully's Trail Suite 10, Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 248-5212
info@sflhearing.com
Ramona Stein
303 Macedon Center Road Suite# 1
585-430-1186
info@spinellichefservices.com
Mark Spinelli
790 Ayrault Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 425-1018
jespoto@star-ny.com
Jamie Spoto
137 N Main Street Ste 1, Fairport, NY 14450-1463
(585) 223-4700
rita@insurewithrita.com
Rita Prince
640 Pittsford Victor Road, Pittsford, NY 14534
585-248-2821
karens1949@aol.com
Richard & Karen Steamer
100 Marina Drive, Rochester, NY 14626
(585) 453-7272
Longwell@summitfcu.org
Tina Longwell
650 Whitney Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 364-0317
sweetcharityfairport@gmail.com
Nancy Loughran
1 E Church Street Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 598-3011
sarah@delandonmain.com
Sarah Switzer
131 Sullys Trail, Pittsford, NY 14534
585-381-0160
PittsfordNY@GoddardSchools.com
Gary Graziano
1387 Fairport Rd Suite 1000D, Fairport, NY 14450
5853226094
chelsey@thehiveroc.com
Chelsey Zawadzki
122 Fairport Village Landing, Fairport, NY 14450
585-223-0484
toolthriftshop@frontier.com
Rob Rhodes
600 Park Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607
5852641111
jeffrey.santillo@allianceadvisorygroup.com
Jeff Santillo
31 South Main Street, Fairport, NY, 14450
(585) 421-3209
jmd@FairportNY.com
Julie Domaratz
6600 Pittsford-Palmyra Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-4092
585 Moseley Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 303-9988
ngreen@weiders.com
Ned Green
210 Marsh Road, Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 586-5250
nate@whitehavenmemorialpark.com
Nate Romagnola
2200 Penfield Road, Penfield, New York 14526
(585) 377-3230
David.Wolmering@wireless-zone.com
David Wolmering
5900 Balcones Dr Suite 5000, Austin, TX 78731
‪(844) 493-6249
outreach@zenbusiness.com
Ross Buhrdorf